Time Warp

” Each day, and the living of it, has to be a conscious creation in which discipline and order are relieved with some play and pure foolishness.”

It’s Monday morning here in Korea and I am about to start my week of work.  The good thing about this week is that it is only a three day week! Korea celebrates their version of Thanksgiving this coming weekend, so we are blessed with a lovely long weekend.  Not sure what our plans will be; most likely a motorcycle trip somewhere if the weather cooperates 🙂

In order to brighten the start of your work week I thought that I would share some funny photos to put a smile on your face.

By doing this I am truly embarrassing myself, but I thought it would be worth it for the giggles it may bring.

Adrian found this website where you can upload photos of yourself and put your face into different hairstyles from different time periods.  It’s quite funny! Now I know what I would have looked like if  I was a child from the 50s, 60s 70s etc.

Hopefully you think they are as humourous as I do and that my embarrasment is worth it. Ha!

Have a super Monday!

Me in 1960...Nice glasses!

Me in 1960...Nice glasses!

1962...Can't go wrong with a cute ribbon!

1962...Can't go wrong with a cute ribbon!

1965...That's one intese bob!

1965...That's one intense bob!

1990...No words needed!

1990...No words needed!

1992...This one reminds me of Jessie Spano from Saved By the Bell

1992...This one reminds me of Jessie Spano from Saved By the Bell

5 thoughts on “Time Warp

  1. wow! you have such a versatile look! Personally, I think the 1992 is the most legit. Although you make a real cute 1960’s school marm…. so funny. love it.

Leave a Reply

