An Adventure Awaits

The weekend is here! For me that is…sorry to rub it in πŸ™‚

It is the “Thanksgiving” weekend here in Korea, so my work week is cut short, which means another fun adventure is in store.

Adrian and I are just about to hit the road for the weekend to do some of this…

On the road again...

On the road again...

And a little bit of this…

Benegol Valley 028

I will be away from my computer post for the weekend, but I will be sure to share all of the delights from our adventure when I return.

Enjoy the rest of your week.

Take Care,

Cara signature

4 thoughts on “An Adventure Awaits

  1. Hope you had a great long weekend. It is only Friday – but i had to write to let you know that you inspired me to make soup – i did a sweep of the fridge and ended up with a cauliflower, potato, sweet potato soup…oh and yummy italian bread and old chedder infused with wine – mmmmmmmm

Leave a Reply

