Happy Canada Day!

Happy Canada Day to all my fellow Canadians!

Although I am not in the country to celebrate, I am still representing Canada in Korea and am wearing my “Canada” T-shirt today.  In a way it sorta makes the celebration all the more special because you learn to appreciate things more when you are away from them.

Have a great day Canada 🙂

One thought on “Happy Canada Day!

  1. Thanks so much for your comment yesterday! Sounds like an awesome place to be!! I kind of want to go now!! – Vicky @ vdubb.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

